## Communique No: 4

## 2017 HCCC 3 Stage Mini Tour

## Road Race Classification

Date: 12 Feb 2017 Organiser:

Number of km: 62.30

Average speed of the winner: 34.90

Place	Race No	UCI Code	Name	Team	Time	Gap
1	45		SPEDDING, David (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:07	1:47:07
2	38		MARK, Allan (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	1:47:08	+00:01
3	52		CARSWELL, Jack (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	1:47:08	ST
4	44		HORWOOD, David (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:09	+00:02
5	41		MORSE, Anthony (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:09	ST
6	55		PARKINSON, Julian (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:09	ST
7	50		VAN DEN BROEK, Hans (C)	Morrinsville Wheelers Cycling	1:47:09	ST
8	56		HAMID, Michael (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:10	+00:03
9	62		WRENN, Wendy (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:11	+00:04
10	51		JOHNSON, Ione (C)	PNP	1:47:11	ST
11	60		SEE, Shaun (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:12	+00:05
12	59		HEANEY, Robin (C)	Morrinsville Wheelers Cycling	1:47:12	ST
13	39		TILL, Amanda (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:12	ST
14	54		WILLIAMS, John (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	1:47:13	+00:06
15	53		SHELGREN, Jay (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	1:47:13	ST
16	43		HILL, Brett (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:15	+00:08
17	58		FINI, Preston (C)	Counties Manakau Cycling	1:47:17	+00:10
18	37		CROFTS, Alan (C)	Counties Manakau Cycling	1:47:21	+00:14
19	61		WATKINS, Steph (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:22	+00:15
20	48		GENNER, Geoff (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:22	ST
21	49		SANDO, Glen (C)	Taupo Cycling	1:47:24	+00:17
22	30		CARSWELL, Tim (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	1:47:43	+00:36
23	42		PURU, Bob (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:47:50	+00:43
24	46		SWANWICK, Emma (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	1:48:09	+01:02
25	57		MURCOTT, Peter (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	1:49:09	+02:02

Number of Starters: 25

Riders finishing out of time limits: 0 Riders abandoning the race: 0

Hamilton City Cycling Club www.hamiltoncitycycling.co.nz Sportscore