Communique No: 6

2017 HCCC 3 Stage Mini Tour

Hill Race Classification

Date: 12 Feb 2017 Organiser:

Number of km: 8.20

Average speed of the winner: 28.60

Place	Race No	UCI Code	Name	Team	Time	Gap
1	45		SPEDDING, David (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:12	17:12
2	52		CARSWELL, Jack (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	17:15	+00:03
3	39		TILL, Amanda (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:16	+00:04
4	44		HORWOOD, David (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:16	ST
5	62		WRENN, Wendy (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:17	+00:05
6	53		SHELGREN, Jay (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	17:19	+00:07
7	38		MARK, Allan (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	17:20	+00:08
8	41		MORSE, Anthony (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:21	+00:09
9	56		HAMID, Michael (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:32	+00:20
10	50		VAN DEN BROEK, Hans (C)	Morrinsville Wheelers Cycling	17:33	+00:21
11	59		HEANEY, Robin (C)	Morrinsville Wheelers Cycling	17:37	+00:25
12	30		CARSWELL, Tim (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	17:38	+00:26
13	58		FINI, Preston (C)	Counties Manakau Cycling	17:38	ST
14	55		PARKINSON, Julian (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:39	+00:27
15	37		CROFTS, Alan (C)	Counties Manakau Cycling	17:41	+00:29
16	48		GENNER, Geoff (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:50	+00:38
17	60		SEE, Shaun (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	17:53	+00:41
18	57		MURCOTT, Peter (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	18:10	+00:58
19	51		JOHNSON, Ione (C)	PNP	18:15	+01:03
20	61		WATKINS, Steph (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	18:30	+01:18
21	54		WILLIAMS, John (C)	TeAwamutu Sports	18:36	+01:24
22	43		HILL, Brett (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	18:51	+01:39
23	49		SANDO, Glen (C)	Taupo Cycling	19:24	+02:12
24	42		PURU, Bob (C)	Hamilton City Cycling	19:26	+02:14

Number of Starters: 24

Printed: 12-Feb-17 15:46

Page 1

Riders finishing out of time limits: 0 Riders abandoning the race: 0

Hamilton City Cycling Club www.hamiltoncitycycling.co.nz

Sportscore